Malden Events

Jan
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Jan
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Jan
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
January 20 Friday
Jan
20
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 22 Sunday
Jan
22
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Jan
22
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 23 Monday
Jan
23
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
January 24 Tuesday
Jan
24
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Jan
24
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 25 Wednesday
Jan
25
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Jan
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Jan
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Jan
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
January 27 Friday
Jan
27
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 28 Saturday
Jan
28
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
January 29 Sunday
Jan
29
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Jan
29
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 10 Friday
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
February 11 Saturday
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
March 10 Friday
Mar
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Mar
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
March 11 Saturday
Mar
11
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
March 25 Saturday
Mar
25
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
April 08 Saturday
Apr
08
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
April 10 Monday
Apr
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Apr
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
April 22 Saturday
Apr
22
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
May 06 Saturday
May
06
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc