Malden Events

Mar
27
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
March 28 Tuesday
Mar
28
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Mar
28
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 29 Wednesday
Mar
29
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Mar
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Mar
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Mar
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
March 31 Friday
Mar
31
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 02 Sunday
Apr
02
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
02
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 08 Saturday
Apr
08
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
April 10 Monday
Apr
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Apr
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
April 22 Saturday
Apr
22
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
May 06 Saturday
May
06
Saturday
VIEW
Song & Rhyme Time
Music :: Misc
May 10 Wednesday
May
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
May
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
June 10 Saturday
Jun
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Jun
10
Saturday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc