Malden Events

Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Kids' Clubs
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
OVERCOME the Roller coaster of Weight Loss and Gain!
10:30 AM J Malden Center
Sports :: Fitness , Special Events :: Community Event
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
International Women's Day Celebration
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Community Event
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Antique Show 10am-3pm
Special Events :: Misc
March 15 Sunday
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 22 Sunday
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden Reads Night at Boda Borg
4:00 PM Boda Borg
Special Events :: Community Event
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Women Making a Difference 2020
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 05 Sunday
Apr
05
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
05
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 12 Sunday
Apr
12
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
12
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 19 Sunday
Apr
19
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
19
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 02 Saturday
May
02
Saturday
VIEW
Mass Memories Road Show
11:00 AM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 16 Saturday
May
16
Saturday
VIEW
Brew Fest
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event