Malden Events

Apr
26
Monday
VIEW
Malden Democrats 2020 (Finally!) Awards
7:00 PM Zoom
Government :: Politics , Special Events :: Community Event
April 27 Tuesday
Apr
27
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 04 Tuesday
May
04
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 10 Monday
May
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
May 11 Tuesday
May
11
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 18 Tuesday
May
18
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 25 Tuesday
May
25
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 01 Tuesday
Jun
01
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 08 Tuesday
Jun
08
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 10 Thursday
Jun
10
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
June 15 Tuesday
Jun
15
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 10 Saturday
Jul
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
August 10 Tuesday
Aug
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
September 10 Friday
Sep
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion