Malden Events

Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Malden River Works 2nd Public Meeting: Waterfront Park
Government :: Community , Special Events :: Community Event
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Building a Business & Why Generosity Matters
5:30 PM J Malden Center
Government :: Discussion , Business :: Classes
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion