Malden Events

Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Hometown Hero: Elisha Slade Converse
Education :: Lecture , Art :: Film
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
Overcome the Rollercoaster of Weight loss and Gains
Education :: Lecture
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Malden Industry Before Rubber Shoes
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Misc
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Irish Titan, Irish Toilers with Author Dr. Scott Molloy
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Misc
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
washington straregic leadership conference
6:00 PM Hilton Garden Washington, DC
Education :: Conference , Business :: Conference
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc