Malden Events

Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
August 16 Tuesday
Aug
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Back to School Event
9:00 AM Maple Ave entrance
Education :: Misc Special Events :: Misc
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
August 31 Wednesday
Aug
31
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Aug
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
September 05 Monday
Sep
05
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
September 07 Wednesday
Sep
07
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Sep
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
September 10 Saturday
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
September 12 Monday
Sep
12
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
September 14 Wednesday
Sep
14
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Sep
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
September 19 Monday
Sep
19
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
September 21 Wednesday
Sep
21
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Sep
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
September 26 Monday
Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
November 10 Thursday
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
January 10 Tuesday
Jan
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Jan
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc