Malden Events

Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Film Shorts: Screening & Discussion
7:00 PM John & Christina Markey Senior Community Center
Art :: Film , Education :: Discussion
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 01 Tuesday
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Pattens, Overshoes, Clogs & Galoshes
Education :: Lecture
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 10 Sunday
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc