Malden Events

Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden Reads Community Dinner- The Ethiopian Restaurant
7:00 PM Ethiopian Restaurant
Education :: Discussion , Food :: Food
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Idle Hands Craft Ales
6:30 PM Idle Hands Craft Ales
Art :: Book Reading , Education :: Discussion
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
The Art of Slowing Down: One Painting / One Hour
Art :: Classes , Education :: Misc
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc