Malden Events

Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 04 Monday
Mar
04
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
36th Annual Malden Historical Society Antique Show.
10:00 AM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
March 11 Monday
Mar
11
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 18 Monday
Mar
18
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
March 19 Tuesday
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Mar
19
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
May
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Family gala
7:00 PM Evel Louis
Special Events :: Community Event Special Events :: Community Event
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc