Malden Events

Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Mayoral Debate
6:30 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Mayoral Debate
6:30 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Author Talk with Jason Rubin
Art :: Book Reading , Art :: Book Signing
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Arts Matter Day Malden
3:00 PM Pleasant St
Art :: Misc , Art :: Volunteer
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Halloween In Trafton Park
1:00 PM Trafton Park
Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Masquerade Ball and Silent Auction
7:00 PM First Parish in Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
NaNoWriMo Kickoff
Special Events :: Misc
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 03 Sunday
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 10 Sunday
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
NaNoWriMo Come Write-In
Special Events :: Misc
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Friends of Malden Public Library Book Sale Preview
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Friends of Malden Public Library Book Sale
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
November 17 Sunday
Nov
17
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
17
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 24 Sunday
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
NaNoWriMo Come Write-In: The Final Push
Special Events :: Misc
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 01 Sunday
Dec
01
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Washington Strategic Leadership Conference
8:00 AM Hilton Garden Washington, DC - Greenbelt
Education :: Conference
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc