Malden Events

Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Monthly Meeting
10:00 AM Irish American Club
Government :: Politics , Government :: Volunteer
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
MAP at the Gallery @ 57
Music :: Acoustic , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Holiday Card Workshop
Art :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Christmas Service: The Arrival
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Religious
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
MAP Open House
10:00 AM M.A.P. Family Learning Center
Education :: Classes
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Reads Kickoff Event
2:00 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
NEA Big Read: Malden Reads Kickoff
2:00 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Government :: Community , Special Events :: Community Event
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Washington Strategic Leadership Conference
8:00 AM Hilton Garden Washington, DC - Greenbelt
Education :: Conference
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Malden River Works 2nd Public Meeting: Waterfront Park
Government :: Community , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 15 Sunday
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 22 Sunday
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 10 Sunday
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
May
10
Sunday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event