Malden Events

Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Faith :: Religious
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Community :: Book Reading
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Community :: Art Show
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Faith :: Religious
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Community :: Book Reading
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Community :: Art Show
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Faith :: Religious
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Community :: Book Reading
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Community :: Art Show
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Faith :: Religious
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Community :: Book Reading
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Community :: Art Show
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Faith :: Religious
August 19 Monday
Aug
19
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Community :: Book Reading
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Community :: Art Show
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Faith :: Religious
August 26 Monday
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Community :: Book Reading
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Community :: Art Show
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Faith :: Religious
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
September 03 Tuesday
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Community :: Book Reading
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Community :: Art Show
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Faith :: Religious
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Faith :: Religious
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Community :: Book Reading
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Community :: Art Show
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Chess for Kids
Education :: Misc