Malden Events

Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Film Shorts: Screening & Discussion
7:00 PM John & Christina Markey Senior Community Center
Art :: Film , Education :: Discussion
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration
5:30 PM Malden High School Courtyard
Special Events :: Community Event , Music :: Salsa
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
OVERCOME the Rollercoaster of Weightloss and Gain!
1:00 PM Coach Julio's Fitness Foundry
Sports :: Fitness , Food :: Food
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
MATV Annual Celebration
6:00 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Celebrating the Worlds of Graphic Design and Pop Art
6:30 PM Malden Catholic
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
The Malden Writers' Collaborative Info Session
Art :: Misc
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Cruise in a Canoe on the Malden River
10:00 AM Malden High School/MVCS Boathouse behind the City Yard
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Misc
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Flea Market on the Lawn
10:00 AM St. Paul's Parish
Special Events :: Misc , Special Events :: Garage Sale
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Monthly Meeting
10:00 AM Irish American Club
Government :: Politics , Government :: Volunteer
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Cruise in a Canoe on the Malden River
10:00 AM Malden High School/MVCS Boathouse behind the City Yard
Special Events :: Misc , Sports :: Misc
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Zonta Scavenger Hunt-Save The DATE!
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 01 Tuesday
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Pattens, Overshoes, Clogs & Galoshes
Education :: Lecture
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Hospital Survey Results;CommunityBased Redevelopment
6:00 PM Beebe School
Government :: Community
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Muscari - Mediterranean Music Cafe Aman Style
7:30 PM John and Christina Markey Malden Senior and Community Center
Music :: Folk
October 06 Sunday
Oct
06
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
06
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 08 Tuesday
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
8th Annual Comedy Night at MIXX 360
6:00 PM Mixx 360
Art :: Comedy , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 13 Sunday
Oct
13
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
13
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 15 Tuesday
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
ARTLine Spirit in the Sky Ribbon Cutting
5:30 PM Mural Site
Art :: Misc
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
School Committee Candidate Forum
6:00 PM First Parish
Government :: Politics , Government :: Community
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Haunted Gardens
1:00 PM Community Garden
Special Events :: Community Event
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
FOOGI 5K Haunt Jaunt
10:00 AM YMCA Malden
Sports :: Running
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 03 Sunday
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 10 Sunday
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
10
Sunday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 17 Sunday
Nov
17
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc