Malden Events

Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
October 07 Friday
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Filipino Pop-up Brunch
Food :: Food Special Events :: Community Event
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
October 18 Tuesday
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 24 Monday
Oct
24
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
October 25 Tuesday
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
October 31 Monday
Oct
31
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
November 01 Tuesday
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
November 04 Friday
Nov
04
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 06 Sunday
Nov
06
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
06
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 07 Monday
Nov
07
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
November 08 Tuesday
Nov
08
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Nov
08
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
November 10 Thursday
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
November 11 Friday
Nov
11
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 13 Sunday
Nov
13
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
13
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 14 Monday
Nov
14
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
November 15 Tuesday
Nov
15
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Nov
15
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 16 Wednesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
November 18 Friday
Nov
18
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 20 Sunday
Nov
20
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
20
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 21 Monday
Nov
21
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
November 22 Tuesday
Nov
22
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Nov
22
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 23 Wednesday
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
November 25 Friday
Nov
25
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 27 Sunday
Nov
27
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
27
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
11:00 AM Edify Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 28 Monday
Nov
28
Monday
VIEW
Local History Hours
Education :: Discussion
November 29 Tuesday
Nov
29
Tuesday
VIEW
YA Book Club (Grades 6 )
Art :: Book Reading
Nov
29
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 30 Wednesday
Nov
30
Wednesday
VIEW
ESL/English Language Learners Conversation
Education :: Discussion
Nov
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Local History
Education :: Misc
Nov
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Converse Galleries - Art Tour
Art :: Art Show
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
January 10 Tuesday
Jan
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Jan
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
February 10 Friday
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc