Malden Events

Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Classic Movie Night at the Malden Public Library
Art :: Film
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
MATV Orientation
6:30 PM MATV, Malden's Media Center
Special Events :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center Volunteer training
10:00 AM Malden First Church of the Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Turkeyrama
5:00 PM St Joseph Parish
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
November 24 Sunday
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden's Friendsgiving Dessert Party
11:00 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Community Event
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
NaNoWriMo Come Write-In: The Final Push
Special Events :: Misc
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
PUBLIC INFO MEETING-ROOSEVELT FIELD
6:30 PM Salemwood School
Government :: Meeting , Government :: Community
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 01 Sunday
Dec
01
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
01
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
The Most Wonderful Time....
7:00 PM St. Paul's Parish
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Community Event
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Washington Strategic Leadership Conference
8:00 AM Hilton Garden Washington, DC - Greenbelt
Education :: Conference
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 15 Sunday
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 22 Sunday
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Community Event