Malden Events

Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Easter Service and Celebration
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Religious
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Easter Celebration Service
10:00 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Easter Dinner
10:00 AM First Baptist Church
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Volunteer
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Volunteer with young in Foster Care, in Malden!
6:00 PM Silver Lining Mentoring
Special Events :: Volunteer , Government :: Community
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Skype with Lisa See, author of Tea Girl of Hummingbi...
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Skype with Lisa See (2019 Malden Reads author)
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Opening Reception: Anna Thai EMBROIDERED ART
6:30 PM Malden Catholic School for Girls
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Community Dinner
7:00 PM Darna Restaurant
Special Events :: Community Event
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
Author Talk with Jack Kelly III
Art :: Book Signing , Art :: Book Reading
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Dance Mile
12:00 PM Malden Community Trail
Art :: Dance , Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Songwriters in the Round: Madigan, Poddar, Marie
7:30 PM The John and Christina Markey Malden Senior Community Center
Music :: Acoustic
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
3RD Annual Dash for Dave
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
City Nature Challenge on the Malden River
11:00 AM Rivergreen Park in Everett, MA; Gateway Park in Everett, MA
Sports :: Outdoors , Education :: Environment
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Taste of Malden
6:00 PM YMCA Malden
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
YWCA Malden Annual Bowling Fundraiser
7:00 PM Towline Luxury Lanes
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Book Sale
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Movie: Somewhere Between
7:00 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden Hist. Soc. "Native Americans in Early Malden"
Education :: Lecture , Special Events :: Community Event
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Beyond Fortune Cookies: Confronting Asian-American ..
6:30 PM Beebe Elementary School
Education :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Beyond Fortune Cookies: Confronting Asian-American ...
6:30 PM The Beebe School
Special Events :: Community Event
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
2019 Inspiration Celebration
6:00 PM River's Edge
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Annual Caucus
9:00 AM Irish American Hall
Government :: Politics , Government :: Volunteer
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Monthly Meeting
10:00 AM Irish American Hall
Government :: Politics , Government :: Volunteer
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
13th Annual Open House Showcase
1:00 PM MATV, Malden's Media Center
Special Events :: Community Event
May 13 Monday
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Bread of Life Volunteer Banquet
Special Events :: Community Event
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Fellsmere Park Spring Cleanup
9:00 AM Fellsmere Pond
Special Events :: Volunteer
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Jazz with Gabriela Martina
Music :: Jazz
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
June 20th: SuperBowl IV
6:00 PM Town Line Luxury Lanes
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Misc
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Public Library Summer Concert Four Guys in Tuxes
Music :: Rock , Music :: Misc
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Public Library Summer Concert Series - Sonhu Meu
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Just Desserts
5:30 PM Irish American
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Brew Fest
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
8th Annual Comedy Night at MIXX 360
6:00 PM Mixx 360
Art :: Comedy , Special Events :: Community Event
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
FOOGI 5K Haunt Jaunt
10:00 AM YMCA Malden
Sports :: Running
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event