Malden Events

May
20
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 21 Saturday
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
Artists@Work Surrealist Art Demonstration
12:00 PM The Gallery@57
Art :: Art Show
May 22 Sunday
May
22
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
May
22
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 24 Tuesday
May
24
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 27 Friday
May
27
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 28 Saturday
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Artists@Work The Art of Mosaics
12:00 PM The Gallery@57
Art :: Art Show
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Worm Composting and How to Make “Black Gold&rd...
Education :: Environment Special Events :: Misc
May 29 Sunday
May
29
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
May
29
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 31 Tuesday
May
31
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 03 Friday
Jun
03
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 05 Sunday
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 07 Tuesday
Jun
07
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 10 Friday
Jun
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Jun
10
Friday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
Jun
10
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Malden PorchFest
12:00 PM Your Front Porch!
Music :: Misc
June 12 Sunday
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 14 Tuesday
Jun
14
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 17 Friday
Jun
17
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 18 Saturday
Jun
18
Saturday
VIEW
Paint a Rock for Dad!
12:00 PM The Gallery@57
Art :: Classes Art :: Classes
Jun
18
Saturday
VIEW
Paint a Rock for Dad!
12:00 PM The Gallery@57
Art :: Classes Art :: Classes
June 19 Sunday
Jun
19
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
19
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 21 Tuesday
Jun
21
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 24 Friday
Jun
24
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 26 Sunday
Jun
26
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jun
26
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 28 Tuesday
Jun
28
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 01 Friday
Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 05 Tuesday
Jul
05
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
July 12 Tuesday
Jul
12
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
September 10 Saturday
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc