Malden Events

Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Mayor's Book Discussion
Special Events :: Misc
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Sustainability Forum
6:00 PM First Parish
Government :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Government :: Community
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Malden Reads Worship & Discussion
10:30 AM First Parish in Malden
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
The Chinese Exclusion Act – Lyceum & Film Scre...
Special Events :: Misc
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Women Making a Difference Dinner
Special Events :: Misc
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Malden City Clean Up
9:00 AM David DeMaria Bench
Special Events :: Volunteer , Education :: Environment
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Storytelling at Sun Kong
6:30 PM Sun Kong Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Salemwood Trivia Night
7:00 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Salemwood Trivia Night
7:00 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Stop The Stigma Day
12:00 AM Everywhere
Special Events :: Community Event
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Volunteer with young in Foster Care, in Malden!
6:00 PM Silver Lining Mentoring
Special Events :: Volunteer , Government :: Community
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Skype with Lisa See (2019 Malden Reads author)
Special Events :: Misc
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
3RD Annual Dash for Dave
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Taste of Malden
6:00 PM YMCA Malden
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
YWCA Malden Annual Bowling Fundraiser
7:00 PM Towline Luxury Lanes
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Book Sale
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
June 20th: SuperBowl IV
6:00 PM Town Line Luxury Lanes
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Misc
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Brew Fest
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
8th Annual Comedy Night at MIXX 360
6:00 PM Mixx 360
Art :: Comedy , Special Events :: Community Event
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event