Malden Events

Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Sustainability Forum
6:00 PM First Parish
Government :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Monthly Meeting
10:00 AM Malden Police Station
Government :: Politics , Government :: Community
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Government :: Community
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Community Preservation Committee Informational Hearing
Government :: Community , Education :: Discussion
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Volunteer with young in Foster Care, in Malden!
6:00 PM Silver Lining Mentoring
Special Events :: Volunteer , Government :: Community
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion